“Yes, I Do” in the Brockhouse

23Oct09

Mandy Candy / Co-Founder

Most of us girls have thought about this – our future weddings. What we’ll wear, what kind of cake, what venue, and even who we’ll marry (my first choice was Ryan Reynolds but he’s taken so Gerard Butler?) might have been taken down into our dream journal. How many of us do realize that wedding planning is actually a LOT of work? Well ladies, maybe it isn’t too early to shop for your future wedding tis the season of wedding shows in Vancouver. The past sunday, I was lucky enough to have attended Dreamgroup’s Brockhouse Wedding Show. There were many wonderful cake, decoration, photography, and planning vendors. Some of the vendors that definitely caught my eye were Isabelle’s Bridal wedding dresses, Sugarlime jewelery, Jeweliette Accessories, April Cakes, Love Story Media, Inspirasion Creations, Pacific Harmony Limousine, and Sunam decor + lighting.  Oh and I can’t forget Photobooth Vancouver – so much fun! Other than these great vendors, there was an amazing fashion show featuring wedding dress, bridal dresses, and sexy men in tux. It really was a show for both grooms and brides. So ladies, will I see you at the next wedding show?

*Sorry I forgot I had a camera about half way to the fashion show so many bridal dresses are missing! I loved the one with the black sash from Isabelle’s Bridal though. Very chic.

No Responses Yet to ““Yes, I Do” in the Brockhouse”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

