GG for Target buys!

22Sep09

Kimbotz / Co-Founder

I’m sorry everyone for being MIA and not posting in a while. I have had some family and personal stuff that took over my life for quite some time. I have finally have gotten down to take a picture of one of the 2 Anna Sui for Target dresses which I bought the day they were released and I wanted to show it to you! I apologize for the bad quality of the picture, I took it on my Macbook and the lighting in my room sucks AND I left the tags on! Below are the promo pics for the 2 dresses I bought so you can see how they SHOULD look in person! FYI for any possible ebay-ers, the cream Blair dress with the blue bow does not look flattering at ALL. It was way bigger than it should be and would need massive amounts of tailoring to look the way it did on the models.

The Shopping Experience: When I got into the Bellis Fair Target at 8:15 am (it opened at 8 am) I grabbed all the dresses in my size and went to the fitting room. Guess what? There were 5 other girls trying the collection on and they were all from Vancity. Such sweet girls and everyone who was similar sizing lent stuff to each other so we didn’t have to go out and grab them. Especially big shouts to the 2 fashionable Pacific Centre Aritzia girls!

Anna Sui for Target Houndstooth Jacquard Dress $69.99 USD

Anna Sui for Target Floral Metallic Jacquard Dress in Blue $49.99

No Responses Yet to “GG for Target buys!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

