When I Grow Up…

12Jul09

Some of you may know that my girl Mandy Candy just turned 21 recently and kicked it off by going SKYDIVING. I on the other hand will be entering a new era on September 2 and will be turning 22. I don’t know what I will be doing yet but I do not think it will be as eventful as her bday! I would say for some people they will be looking for more “mature” presents like wines and really I don’t know but for me, I think I’ll stay young at heart. Here is a list of stuff you can get me for my birthday:

How I Met Your Mother–DVDs for Seasons 1, 2 and 4 (I have Season 3)

Baby G G-Shock, White with Pink Illumination

Married to the Mob clothes–Size S please! (Or an online gift cert to Karmaloop)

Nike Dunks or Jordan 1 Sneakers in size 4-4.5Y or size 5.5-6 Womens
(preferably the Nitrolicious x SBTG pictured which runs a cool $400 USD)

Plane Ticket to Australia or Philippines for April/May 2010

Setting up a date with me to eat food. I love food. I especially love eating food with good people. Even better is if they cook for me!

Kimbotz / Co-Founder

One Response to “When I Grow Up…”

  1. 1 Yourcao

    Get the hot pink invisible women nikes!


Leave a Reply

