What do I do at 3 am weekdays?

08Jul09

First off sorry to all of our loyal as hell readers! I know that I have been super busy with my job working with kids and I get so damn tired at the end of the day because they are fireballs of energy (which I love!) I hope that we haven’t disappointed you too much! I thought that I would share with all of my reader friends what I did at 3 am one morning.

I woke up in the middle of the night and could not get back to sleep sadly. Thus, I decided to browse one of my FAVORITE shopping sites, Karmaloop. They have been having some great sales and cheaper shipping so I figured what the hell. Why not buy the Married to the MOB hoody and t-shirt that I wanted and the cute Obey dress I was eyeing for a while. So of course I have to share with you the pictures of what I bought right? Hell yes. Peep below!

Yessir! 3 business days after I ordered it! This is why I love Karmaloop so much! (Karmaloop–share some love to a blogger who praises your site! haha!)

Items in their individual packaging! Very nice and presentable but of course not environmentally friendly! 😦

Yay! Out of the wrapper and soon to be on me! It’s too bad I can’t wear any of these while working since I work with impressionable kids! I LOVE the OBJF Married to the MOB hoody so much! I cannot wait til fall so I can rock it out!

Kimbotz / Co-Founder

One Response to “What do I do at 3 am weekdays?”

  1. 1 Mandy Candy

    OMG I LOVE THISSSSSSSSSSSS

    mc


Leave a Reply

