A Tachi Style

03Jun09

So I gotta say that I love guys that dress fresh. One of my boyfriend’s old classmates/friend, Derrick Tachi is an amazing artist with great lyrics and style. Check out this video of him rapping. He’s got a really great flow when he raps but I have to say his outfit caught my eye and had me staring in the video below! I love the varsity jacket, fitted cap and crazy t-shirt. Seriously that t-shirt always trips me out when I watch/listen to the video! Visit his myspace page to support him! 

Kimbotz / Co-Founder

One Response to “A Tachi Style”

  1. 1 mandycandy604

    nice post! he’s not bad to look at either 😉

    mc


Leave a Reply

