It’s a Jay Day

02Jun09

So today I handed in my resignation to Hollister because working with kids is so tiring! I’ll probably go back to them in the future hopefully as a manager-in-training. Afterwards I BBMed my friend and met up with him and his girlfriend at Metrotown. All he bought was a $10 frying pan which apparently took a long time for him to choose. Anyways!!!! I decided to go to Champs because I wanted to see if they had the Jordans that I saw at Richmond Centre (which are no longer there) and they had them in my size 4Y! There goes my 6 month streak of not buying new sneakers! Are you a sneakerfiend like me? Here is a Photo Booth picture of my new Jordan True Flights (GS)! 

P.S. For all the boys (and some girls) straight off of Gman and Rizk’s Twitter: Supreme pop-up shop in Vancouver is open! 1492 Kingsway 

Kimbotz / Co-Founder

No Responses Yet to “It’s a Jay Day”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

