Link Love

20May09

Again, we struggle with writers’ block. So what do I do? I click around the internet and see what I can find. I discovered that there are some great websites out there! Check these sites out and tell them “The F Game” sent ya 😉

Batch Please

I find myself checking out Norell’s site quite often. This site is focused on celebrity fashion and she posts some awesome pictures!  She has pictures of celebrities from Beyonce to Ellen Degeneres! These pictures of Keyshia Cole is from her latest post 😉 I am loving the dresses that she posted from the MIT Gala.

That’s Chic

I love this girl Ray’s style! She posts what she likes but a lot of her posts consists of taking fashion-shootesque pictures of herself with the help of her friends. Model in the making? I think so! She has great taste and I always like to support an Asian girl in fashion 🙂

Mandy Candy / Co – Founder

No Responses Yet to “Link Love”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

