While at work…

06May09

Although you’ll most likely see me ACTUALLY doing work while working, I also take note of the various clothes that we get in. I swear that we get something new in every day. Or maybe it’s just because I work 2 times a week? Here are some clothes that I spotted while at the first and only Hollister in BC!

Hollister Woods Cove $29.50 CAD

Hollister Emma Wood $29.50 CAD
(I already have 2 Hollister t-shirts in this deep v, baggy style but I just love the fit and the giant flower on it) 

Hollister Joe’s Jetty Dress in Grey $49.50 CAD

Hollister La Piedra Dress in White $79.50 CAD

Kimbotz / Co-Founder

2 Responses to “While at work…”

  1. 1 mandycandy604

    I can totally see you wearing that blue top Kim!

    mc

  2. 2 kimbotz

    I can totally see myself in everything in the store except for well jeans cuz they don’t fit! LOL!


Leave a Reply

