Soak Up the Sun

05May09

Summer is just coming around the corner. I can’t wait to sing Summer Love while having my ice cream soaking up the sun at the beach. One neccessity for the summer? A kickass swimsuit. I’m a sucker for swimsuits so I’ve been looking all over for cute and funky swimsuits – black bikinis are so 1990s. I currently have 6 swimsuits, but a girl can never have too many right? Imagine my delight when I stumbled upon Urban Outifitters and their massive collection of swimsuits!

Zimmerman Summer Lovers Gathered One Piece $240 USD. Who can say no to a floral pattern swimsuit? The best part – you can remove the spaghetti halter strap to make it a strapless swimsuit 😉 Can’t you just see yourself sunbathing in this hot little number?

Salinas Side-Tie Bikini (Top is $68.00 USD, and bottom is $58.00) This ladylike bikini is definitely on my to-get list. I like the play on a bikini with the one shoulder strap.

Insight Lunar Cub Bikini $34.99 USD. This is a dedication to the fellow panda lovers on there. I’m a swimmer and I probably couldn’t swim with the previous swimsuits that I have showcased. However, this all-over panda print bikini is completely adjustable with removable pads and strings to tighten.

Now if only I can save up enough to buy all three…

Mandy Candy / Co-Founder

 

No Responses Yet to “Soak Up the Sun”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

